Home Emprendimiento Red de Proveedores
Crecelatam Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Crecelatam

Flavio Llanos |   flavio@crecelatam.com |   +56 95208 1256

Big Buda Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Big Buda

Cristóbal Ríos |   cristobal@bigbuda.cl |   +56 227925594

Consciencia Equina Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Consciencia Equina

Bárbara Domont |   barbara@conscienciaequina.com |   +56 9 6820 3598

Heepsy Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Heepsy

Irati Isasi |   irati@heepsy.com 

Spinpitch Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Spinpitch

Pía Cárdenas |   piacardenas@spinpitch.cl |   +56 9 7698 8790

Inspiratoria Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Grupo Inspira

Macarena Salosny |   admision@inspiratoria.org |   +56 9 4570 4011

Daniela Chacana Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Daniela Chacana

Daniela Chacana |   danielachacana.nutri@gmail.com |   +56 9 9319 2422

Vero Photoart Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Vero Photoart

Verónica Manrique |   info.verophotoart@gmail.com |   +56 9 7293 6456

Quinto Espacio Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Quinto Espacio

Angélica Plubins |   angelica@quintoespacio.cl |   +56 9 7809 4934

Amuyuni Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Amuyuni

Rocío Venegas |   rocio@amuyuni.cl |   +56 9 8139 6091

One Logistic Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

One Logistic

Jennifer Guzmán |   jguzman@onelog1stic.cl |   +56 9 9643 0157

BML Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

BML Consultores

Slavna Montecinos|   smontecinos@bmlconsultores.cl|   +56 9 5237 7372

E&A Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

E&A

César Avilés  |   cgavilesv@gmail.com |   +56 9 9219 3890

Reordenate Consultores Mujeres Empresarias

Reordenate Spa

Claudio Toro  |   ctoro@reordenate.cl |   +56 9 7615 7061

Spaceworks

Lara Vidal  |   lara@spaceworks.cl  |   +56950468468

HCM Front

Nicolás Hanckes  |   nicolas@hcmfront.com  |   +56994399378

Innovation Perspective

Martín Ojeda  |   hola@pensamientodisruptivo.cl  |   +56982516338

MA y Sepulveda

María Dolores Lasen Martorell   |   lasendolores@gmail.com  |   +56998799579 

Inosoft

José Tomás Gatsch Bezanilla  |   jtomas.gatsch@inosoft.cl  |   +56953492233

Samurai E-Commerce

Hector Alegría  |  contacto@samurai.cl  |     Móvil: + 56988885055  |   Fijo: + 56232781536

Tokyo Marketing Digital

Hector Alegría  |  contacto@agenciatokyo.cl  |   Móvil: + 569 88957368  |   Fijo: + 56232781536

Legalab

Cristián Lagos Lezhuk  |   clagos@legalab.cl  |   +56936119195

Potencia empresas

Blanca Vives  |   bvives@potenciaempresas.cl  |  +56942329698

Alster

Andrés Jara  |  smartup@alsterlegal.com  |   +56227148748

Xtravaganza

Alejandro San Martín  |  conveniome@xtravaganza.cl  |   +56981599367